Election Commission


Upcoming meeting


The Berrien County Election Commission is responsible for overseeing the printing of federal, state, and county ballots as well as conducting clarity hearings in the event of a recall.

Commission Members

  • Mabel Johnson Mayfield, Chief Probate Judge
  • Sharon Tyler, County Clerk
  • Bret Witkowski, County Treasurer